Contact Us

Gerald Shaw | Manager

Tel: 083 226 3646 / 021 712 2682
Fax: 086 514 4841
Email: gerald@constellationcomputers.co.za

Bryan Banfield | Servers

Email: bryan@constellationcomputers.co.za

Joseph Kruger | Electronics

Email: jj@constellationcomputers.co.za

Patrick Greeff | Media

Email: patrick@constellationcomputers.co.za

Gys Rademeyer | Websites

Email: gys@constellationcomputers.co.za

Rob Meintjies | Support – West Coast

Email: rob@constellationcomputers.co.za

John Burroughs | Support - West Coast

Email: john@constellationcomputers.co.za

 

________________________________________________________________________

P.O. Box 376, Plumstead, 7801

Avenue du Midi #10, Diep River, Cape Town

________________________________________________________________________